Discover the Jewels Cafe Books

Love starts with a sip

Jewels Cafe is a series of RH (reverse harem) novels by 12 amazing authors. The books take place in the same shared universe. They can be read as standalones and each book contains its own happily ever after.

Scroll down to discover the books and buy them, or read them in Kindle Unlimited (KU)!

Amber (Book 1)

I’m in love with my best friend. But one sip of a spelled pumpkin spice latte, and two shifters are calling me their mate.

Click here to read it now.

Sapphire (Book 2)

I only date for two reasons—blood and ice cream. But but when an errant love spell hits, I fall madly in love with three of my man-snacks.

Click here to read it now.

Peridot (Book 3)

Live with your three best guy friends, they said! It won’t drive you crazy, they said! Lies! They are driving me crazy because I have a secret.

Click here to read it now.

Opal (Book 4)

One spelled pumpkin spice latte. Three handsome but unfriendly neighbors. A town where the unexplained might just be magical…

Click here to read it now.

Topaz (Book 5)

Not many people looked my way normally, but when you’re running down the street in a sky-blue ball gown with tears running down your face at the crack of dawn, they’re going to notice.

Click here to read it now.

Ruby (Book 6)

Thanks to the latte, I can see Parker is my soulmate. And he’s a demon. An angel can’t be soulmates with a demon! That’s impossible!

Click here to read now

Amethyst (Book 7)

Will Amethyst’s hatred over her past keep her from opening her heart and have her end up hexing herself?

Click here to read it now

Pearl (Book 8)

Pearl is a witch who can’t cast spells, to her family’s embarrassment. One bad day and a PSL later, everything in her world is turned upside down. 

Click here to read it now.

Emerald (Book 9)

They say good things come for those who wait. Emerald used to believe that until her thirty-third birthday, when her life got turned upside down.

Click here to read it now

Onyx (Book 10)

Onyx will deal with the results of making a wish in the Silver Springs magic spring.

Click here to read it now.

Moonstone (Book 11)

Christmas gifts aren’t the only surprises Ginny is going to get this year.

Click here to read it now.

Rose (Book 12)

Meet Rosalie, or Rose for short, she is a gorgeous plus sized heroine who is about to get mixed up in a whole ‘nother world!

Click here to read it now.

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started